top of page
andrew logo copy.jpg
andrew new ebook 4 copy.webp
 The Legend of Andrew Rufus: Burial Ground
(Series Book #4 of 7)

She’s finally found him...
Torn through time into the waiting clutches of the Black Shaman, Andrew will be pushed beyond his limits to survive. The gloves are off, and there is no coming back from where Andrew is about to go. Nothing will ever be the same again...

Start reading the complete Legend of Andrew Rufus series today!
(All seven books are available now—so you won’t have to do any of that annoying waiting we all hate...)

"M.M. Crumley does a triumphant job emblazoning new life into the nearly forgotten folk character of Pecos Bill. Charged with emotion, growth, and heroes who make you believe in legends again. This is one series you can't miss!" -Starred Editorial Review

Check out what fans had to say about the Andrew Rufus series:
★★★★★ “I have read hundreds of kindle unlimited and this is absolutely the best series I have ever read. Enough said.”
★★★★★ “This series just keeps getting better and better with every book. Best series with magic wild west!”
★★★★★ “This is a must read series. The first book might be a little slow getting started but stay with it. Trust me!”
★★★★★ “...Can't recommend this series strongly enough. My favorite YA Coming of Age weird wild west series.”
★★★★★ “Was up till 2:30 am to find how this one ended.”
★★★★★ “This series of books are well written and fun to read! I like them because they’re completely different from most of the fiction that I’ve been reading lately!”

*Read FREE with Your KINDLE UNLIMITED Subscription*
Click the button below to dive into a world of magic today!

bottom of page