top of page
graves logo all  copy.jpg
first test 1 ebook cover wide copy.jpg
Three Little Graves & the Big Bad Wolf
(The House of Graves Series Book #1 of 5)


The House of Graves is a brand new series by Amazon #1 Bestselling author M.M. Crumley. Here you'll find all the supernatural action, nail-biting-mystery, and laugh-out-loud humor that you crave.

Three hundred bloodthirsty wolf shifters want her dead, and it's only Monday.
Investigator Tessa Graves has just discovered that her newly deceased father and boss, Virgil Graves, was pure evil. To make matters worse her newly-retired aunt and plucky grandmother have decided that Tessa desperately needs them to be her new sidekicks... and roommates... and life coaches... Whether she likes it or not. The three women will most likely kill each other; that is, if the Cadwel Wolves don’t kill them first. The entire House of Graves is about to come crashing down unless three generations of Graves women (and maybe one troll) can do the impossible and undo Virgil's dirty deeds before getting torn to shreds... 

Grab this first book in the amazing new series today!

And check out what some of our advanced readers had to say about the series:
★★★★★ "I laughed and cringed in all the right places; it’s perfection and I love it so much."
★★★★★ "This is my new favorite series! One of the best female fantasy stories."
★★★★★ "This is the perfect cast! I love this book."
★★★★★ "The best fantasy book with strong female lead."
★★★★★ "It is a fantastic story. I honestly can't wait for more."
★★★★★ "M.M. Crumley is a great writer. Her works lift your spirits."

*Limited Time Discount Price - ACT NOW TO SAVE- (This Week Only $3.99 US International prices may vary slightly)
Or Read FREE with Your KINDLE UNLIMITED Subscription* 

Click or tap the button below to dive into a world of magic today!
Available in Kindle, Print, and Audiobook formats.

bottom of page