top of page
graves logo all  copy.jpg
first test 5 ebook cover copy.jpg
And He Walked A Crooked Mile
(The House of Graves Series Book #5)

The House of Graves Book Five: Coming Soon Pre-order Now So You Don't Miss Out!
And sign up for new release notices and free stories below.
Also click 'Follow' beside my author photo on Amazon so they can send you notifications of new books too! Thanks!

The House of Graves is a brand new series with all the nail-biting-mystery, supernatural action, and laugh-out-loud humor that you’ve come to expect and demand from bestselling author M.M. Crumley. So if you’ve been looking for a fun ride, jump on, because this is the series for you!

Grab this fifth and final book in the amazing series today!

And check out what some of our advanced readers had to say about the series:
★★★★★ "I laughed and cringed in all the right places; it’s perfection and I love it so much."
★★★★★ "This is my new favorite series! One of the best female fantasy stories."
★★★★★ "This is the perfect cast! I love this book."
★★★★★ "Graves, Graves and Graves is living up to my high expectations, and then some."
★★★★★ "Ollie is my favorite character. The best fantasy book with strong female lead."
★★★★★ "It is a fantastic story. I honestly can't wait for more."
★★★★★ "Another winner. Top female fantasy stories."
★★★★★ "M.M. Crumley is a great writer. Her works lift your spirits."

And be sure to check out all the other great M.M. Crumley books! 

*Read FREE with Your KINDLE UNLIMITED Subscription*
Click the button below to dive into a world of magic today!

bottom of page